• Tue Mar 05, 2024
    Regular positions available at CSA, CCO and FDO
  • Mon Mar 04, 2024
    SED Quarterly Faculty Lecture Series
  • CAS 35th Foundation Anniversary
  • Fri Mar 01, 2024
    CAS prof delivers keynote on heritage webinar
  • Tue Feb 27, 2024
    New RFID tapping stations
  • Joint Venture donates to UA&P
  • Employee Welfare & Feedback Form
  • Tue Feb 20, 2024
    Talk on Authentic Love
  • Announcement from the School of Management Operations Committee
  • Penitential Rite for Lent
  • Mon Feb 19, 2024
    MScM Public Seminar 
  • Executive Café operating hours
  • Fri Feb 16, 2024
    Annual Physical Examination for SY 2023-2024
  • 2024 Fit to Fight Orientation and Workout
  • Pre-orders for Uappy plushie dolls
  • Tue Feb 13, 2024
    FMR Advisory: BIR Form 2316 
  • Mon Feb 12, 2024
    Usapang Kabataan
  • Wed Feb 07, 2024
    ACB roofdeck pantry repainting
  • CAS faculty members sit on the Editorial Board of Nayon: Journal of Natural and Cultural Heritage
  • SMN Digest now on EBSCO