• Wed Feb 07, 2024
    CAS faculty members sit on the Editorial Board of Nayon: Journal of Natural and Cultural Heritage
  • SMN Digest now on EBSCO
  • ICT Advisory: Final update on the January internet outage
  • Tue Feb 06, 2024
    2024 Fit to Fight Fitness Challenge 
  • Mon Feb 05, 2024
    Asia Pacific Society Week 2024
  • Holy Week Seminar-Retreat for Women
  • CPD seminar on "Understanding & Dealing with Developmental Delays"
  • Fri Feb 02, 2024
    UA&P partners with Dualtech for ICT tech-voc education
  • IFFD Cebu Family Congress 2024
  • Thu Feb 01, 2024
    Chaplaincy Advisory: Ash Wednesday
  • Use of ALB Extension 2
  • Tue Jan 30, 2024
    Unitas Games Volleyball League
  • Mon Jan 29, 2024
    ICT Advisory: Intermittent internet access
  • Thu Jan 25, 2024
    Stakeholders’ consultation on tuition fee increase
  • Mon Jan 22, 2024
    February 9 declared holiday
  • Fri Jan 19, 2024
    Visit of Prof. Alfonso Tabernero from January 22 to 27
  • UA&P adds BS Civil Engineering to its program offerings
  • UA&P prof presents Nordic migrant research
  • Thu Jan 18, 2024
    LIB schedule for 2nd Semester, SY 2023-2024 
  • PMAP certificate course in Human Resource Development